Chelsea E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Chelsea

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • KHS Donor

Full- time animal lover

I have looked after dogs for 5 years. I’m either watching my friends animals or my families. I enjoy having fur babies as my company and I. Love interacting with them! I love taking my own pup hiking on my days off. My GSD pup Rory loves to be around other dogs. She is currently 6 months old and has the drive to meet new doggie friends. Dogs are like family and also like ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I don’t have a breed preference considering all dogs can be trained it’s not the breed that’s an issue. Usually before I agree to watching someone’s dog or dogs I want to make sure they’re not aggressive or mean. I don’t want a clients dog attacking my friendly gsd puppy who is completely harmless. If your dog has medications that need to be taken or has health issues please discuss them with me and having their medication list and medication with them and I will follow the proper instructions to giving your dog the care that it needs while you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chelsea's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
11 months old, 50 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

I currently take my GSD to dog parks all the time. We love to go hiking or just walk on a regular trail. We love love to play fetch so I feel when I have dogs staying at my house or if I’m interacting with another dog I’ll do the same as I do with my pup unless owner has certain boundaries and rules against it. I love to play with dogs and giving them exercise and attention they need. Point is your dog will never be crated all day. Your dog will get plenty of loving and affection from me until you are reunited with your dog. You dog will always have an activity.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.