Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Sam C.
Sam C.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

These guys are awesome!!! Wish they lived in CA so I could keep bringing my dog back to them.

Chelsea C.
We wish we lived in CA too! Hope all is well!
Chelsea C.
Allison B.
Allison B.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea is the best! We don’t need a sitter that often, but when we do, she is our first choice in Columbus. She sends updates galore and fills us in on our dog is doing often. This gives us peace of mind. We know she cares about our pup and takes care of her well.

Chelsea C.
We love watching Rosie! Hope to watch her again soon!
Chelsea C.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea and Taylor did a great job with our herd. Having never used this site before, we were hesitant about having a stranger in our home, but everything worked out great. Everyone liked them on the meet and greet and they seemed quite happy in the pictures she sent. Chelsea is very responsive and kept us updated frequently. I would definitely use them again.

Chelsea C.
Thank you for letting us watch your dogs and cats! Hope to be able to help you guys in the ...
Chelsea C.

About Chelsea

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced in yard - lots of love!

Want your dog to have the most comfortable stay while your away? Look no further! My husband and I have been dog sitting for over 2 years now and love it. I have owned dogs since I was 16 years old and have been fostering for 5 years now. Growing up, I lived with cats, but currently do not own one. We have our son (my step son) a couple weekends during each month, who ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how he/she is with other dogs, kids and cats. Just so I am aware. I also would like to know if they are crate trained, potty trained and if they have any special medical needs. I would like to know how your dog(s) personalities are and if they have any behavioral issues. All breeds are welcome inside of our home and have no breed restriction rules.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Pumba

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
11 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.