Chelsea B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chelsea's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Chelsea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Kat R.
Kat R.
Aug 14, 2019

Sent pictures of our lil babies which we loved. We have a large dog and two smaller dogs as well. They all seemed happy and well when we returned.

Chelsea B.
Candice G.
Candice G.
Aug 14, 2019

First time sending my baby to doggy daycare. I am impressed with Chelsea. Fred comes home happy and tired from playing. I couldn't be happier with her and her help is much appreciated!

Chelsea B.
Montana K.
Montana K.
Aug 13, 2019

Chelsea was great with our pup. She was extremely responsible and attentive to him, and made sure that he was taken care of while we were away. She was also available last minute which was so nice and convenient. She was great with our pup, and we would definitely recommend her.

Chelsea B.

About Chelsea

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Care When You're Not There

*** $20 OFF for first time Rover users. Please mention before confirming your stay.***

My name is Chelsea and my fiancé name is Devin. We are proud parents that love animals and reside in SW Huntsville across from the Arsenal. I have a big fenced in backyard and an open home to all dogs. My guests do not sleep in crates unless they are used to that then feel free to bring bed and/or crate. ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I love all pets! Tell me everything I need to know about your animal (feeding schedule, medicine, likes, dislikes, etc.). I make sure my guests always have fresh water and go out to potty every two hours. I do not house animals that are super aggressive or have fleas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chelsea watches your pet

I enjoy walking dogs and taking them to the dog park. I like to play fetch, provide fun/exercise and show animals the love that they deserve ❤️

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Neighborhood

Chelsea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.