Chelsea B.

(9)
Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

John B.
John B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We were away for a week, and Chelsea house sat for us . We were worried that since Riley our dog was not left for a long period before, sh might have a problem, but everything went smoothly and Chelsea took good care of Riley and also sent us pictures during the week we were gone. We would definitely user her again.

Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Gretchen M.
Gretchen M.
Jan 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsea was just the right personality for our lovable, old pit bull. Her calm, grounded and caring nature left us feeling assured that Juju was in good hands :)

Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Oct 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Chelsea was great with our dog Zoey, and she can be a handful! Very communicative too. The night we came home Zoey was whimpering at the door to the guest bedroom that Chelsea stayed in. It is always a good sign when your dog misses their doggy sitter :)

Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.

About Chelsea

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Artist and animal lover.

I've had dogs around all my life, both in my own home and among family friends. Located in Tempe, I work part time as an art teacher 5 hours a day during the week so I am free to look after your dog most of the day. I began to look after my neighboors dogs when they would take extended trips and have been dog sitting for them for about 7 years. Taking the dogs ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

If there are any special diet needs or medication that needs to be administered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Chelsea watches your pet

When dog sitting I like to take the dogs out early for either a nice walk around the neighborhood, if we were feeling adventurous we could take a short hike at South Mountain or Papago Park or a nice outing to one of the nearby dog parks. I like to know the owner and dogs general routine so that I can take care of the dog to the best of my ability. I'm currently between jobs so I am able to provide care any day of the week when needed.

Chelsea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.