Chelsea and Travis T.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea and Travis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsea and Travis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kevin D.
Kevin D.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Travis and Chelsea were very easy to work with, and my dog had a good stay.

Chelsea and Travis T.
Chelsea and Travis T.
David D.
David D.
Jun 26, 2018

Chelsea is a great sitter she takes care of my 2 big dogs from time to time. They come home spoiled every time and are usually exhausted from chasing Havoc around the back yard. I would definitely recommend her house to anyone looking for a place to leave their pets for a couple hours or over night

Chelsea and Travis T.
Chelsea and Travis T.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Jun 26, 2018

My german shepherd kaiser doesnt like many people, but somehow Chelsea fit the bill! Whether it was the extra snacks she politely asked me before offering to the kais, or her sweet caring demeanour, whatever it was it won over the kais!!! I highly recommend Chelsea for anyone that needs their best friend watched. She is obviously a dog lover and knows how to make friends with k9's quickly.

Chelsea and Travis T.
Chelsea and Travis T.

About Chelsea and Travis

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home f/t, large fenced yard

Long time pet loving family. We have 2 cats, 1 dog, a wild 4 year old daughter who loves running and playing with our dog, and a happy 11 month old son. We have a big back yard with plenty of space and toys to play with. I'm a stay at home mom so I'm available 24/7. My husband is the dog whisperer and I am the cat whisperer. There is plenty of tile ...

What Chelsea and Travis would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed restrictions. We just would like to know how your dog gets along with other dogs, cats and children since we have all of them. As well as any medical issues we should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chelsea and Travis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Chelsea and Travis' Pets

Havoc

Mixed and Rottweiler
2 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Chelsea and Travis watches your pet

We live in a wonderful neighborhood with a lot of green belts all around. We go on daily walks with our dog and will happily take yours on as many as you like. Our dog loves playing in the water and being chased around. We will gladly play any games your baby wants to play.

In Chelsea and Travis' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea and Travis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.