Chelsea A.

Chelsea A.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Susan D.
Susan D.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea is exactly what we were looking for to take care of our dog. She and her family treated our pup like a queen! It was the closest environment to home we could ask for and we were put at ease the moment we met her. She is clearly a dog person, has a lot of experience/knowledge, is a loving care taker and made sure our girl had fun everyday! She doesn’t live ...

Chelsea A.
Chelsea A.

About Chelsea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - miles of trails

Imagine.  Fresh farm air. Miles of forested trails waiting to be explored. The sound of a gentle stream after a summer rain. Birds chirping in the distance. Long walks with friends and constant companionship. If this sounds like a vacation to you, you're out of luck. Your beloved pup; however, is in for a very special treat when you entrust their care to our family. Located in a picturesque southern New Hampshire farming town, in ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

Does your dog exhibit any resource guarding?
Is your dog small-dog friendly?
Is your dog toddler friendly?
Has your dog ever bitten? What were the circumstamces?
Does your dog have any environmental or food allergies?
Is your dog accustomed to being in a crate for short periods? (We have swim class once per week, all dogs in the house are crated about 3 hours)
Does your dog give a particular signal when they need to go out?
Is your canine up to date on heartworm / flea and tick medication?
Is your dog up to date on all vaccines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets


Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.


Miniature Pinscher
5 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

During a stay with me, dogs are allowed to go outside on demand and stay out as long as they'd like (little ones are supervised outdoors at all times - hawks are scary!). As long as the temperature is above 30, without wind or precipitation, pups will be walked at least three miles daily, unless the pets abilities dictate otherwise. I am home full-time, with the exception of a three hour stretch on Wednesdays, therefore your pet will have constant companionship.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.