Charmaine C.

Charmaine C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charmaine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Charmaine can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

John P.
John P.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a great stay for the pups

Charmaine C.
Charmaine C.
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Charmaine and it was absolutely a great experience. Charmaine kept us updated fully when she had Buck. I was quiet surprised at the amount of pictures she sent. I know Buck was well taken care of and we plan to use Charmaine again.

Charmaine C.
Charmaine C.
Minu G.
Minu G.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking such a good care of my GiGi. She had best time with other dogs too and passed out by the time we got home. We will definately reach out ti you when we are in the town.

Charmaine C.
Charmaine C.

About Charmaine

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Backyard Paradise to Share.

Camo and Zuzu, my two dachshunds, love their large, fully-fenced, backyard, complete with shade trees and a large covered deck, and invite your baby to come over to play. After sending my kids to doggy daycare for years I strive to give your babies what I always wanted for mine: a safe, caring and stimulating environment where they are cared for as members of the family. We play outdoors or in large open indoor space ...

What Charmaine would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have separation anxiety? Any known medical issues. A favorite toy? Adverse reactions to specific situations. Any food allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Charmaine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Charmaine's Pets

Camo

Dachshund
11 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Princess Zuzu

Dachshund
11 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Charmaine watches your pet

I live near Double Rock Park so fair weather days may include walks to and around the park. The backyard is shaded and provides lots of squirrel and birdwatching opportunities for the keen-eyed canine, as well as ample room to run, fetch and play.

In Charmaine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Charmaine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.