Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Charlotte

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just need more dogs in my life!

I grew up in a household with multiple dogs of every size, so I'm great with exercising, feeding, training, and allergy care. I had to leave my dog with my family when I moved to San Francisco, so I'm in desperate need of canine company! I'm looking to walk/sit dogs after work on weekdays or on weekends. Over the years I've done: Schutzhund training with German Shepherds, leash training with an anti-social pitbull, post-surgery ...

What Charlotte would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how socialized the dog is with strangers/other animals, and how comfortable they are on leashes, so that I know how they'll act on walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Charlotte watches your pet

I'm counting on walking dogs around their neighborhood or local parks. Since I'm new to the area, I'm open to any suggestions or preferences that dog walkers have. Playing fetch is always fun, too!

Charlotte's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.