Charlotte S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlotte can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Charlotte's Photos

Charlotte is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Anna B.
Anna B.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Stella loves going to Charlotte's so much that when we walk past her house at any other time, she strains to go in. We joke it's her happy place. Thank you Charlotte - and Max!

Charlotte S.
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Maggie has been going to Charlotte’s since she was 12 weeks old and absolutely loves it there. She is great friends with Charlotte’s dog Max! Charlotte is incredibly reliable, very calm and caring, plus is super knowledgeable on anything dog related and especially training. Fantastic day care and would highly recommend!

Charlotte S.
Andy B.
Andy B.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used Charlotte's services a number of times, both day care and boarding. Frankie has always been well looked after and come home happy and tired. Charlotte's dog Max is the opitamy of a gentle giant! I will definitely continue to book with Charlotte

Charlotte S.

About Charlotte

5
years of experience

Coopers Waggy Tail Daycare

We are passionate about dogs, they are not just pets, they are family. Having always owned dogs, we have a great love and understanding for these 4 legged fury family members. We share our home with Max, our 5 year old Labrador who just loves making friends. We believe a dogs day should be filled with love, playtime, stimulation, positive reinforcement, learning, toys and healthy treats.

Your dog will have a wonderful day with us ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Charlotte's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charlotte's Pets

Max

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Charlotte watches your pet

In Charlotte's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Charlotte's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.