Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlotte can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Dominique P.
Dominique P.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlotte was very welcoming of my dog, and you could tell she had a lot of experience with dog-sitting. My dog loved her dogs, and she introduced them one-by-one so my dog didn't feel overwhelmed. She sent me multiple pictures and videos and I wouldn't hesitate to book her again! would recommend her to anyone here in Jacksonville.

Charlotte M.
Charlotte M.
Leslie L.
Leslie L.
Jul 4, 2017
Verified Stay

I think my dogs get a vacation as well when they go to Charlotte's! They are well taken care of and Charlotte really goes the extra mile. We have stayed twice this summer and owners and fur babies have been very, very happy!!!!

Charlotte M.
Charlotte M.
Christine C.
Christine C.
Jul 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Sent lots of photos. Giaco really enjoyed his stay. :)

Charlotte M.
Charlotte M.

About Charlotte

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pups ♡ our House of Paws

Hi! I am a social worker by day, animal lover 24/7. We often work from home and can play and care for pups throughout the day. Our dogs Georgia and Juno love to meet new playmates! If for some reason we are gone for more than a few hours, we have an excellent, trained and trustworthy sitter who drops in to let the dogs out.

We have always had pets, and would be honored ...

What Charlotte would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but must play well with others. Must be up to date on shots and flea prevention. I'd like to know the dog's routine and if they've had any difficulties with other dogs or cats in the past. If they're shy, active, trained with key words, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charlotte's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Charlotte's Pets

Georgia

Bulldog
7 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Juno

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Jax

Mixed
8 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.