Charlotte K.

Charlotte K.

Kaneohe, Kāne‘ohe, HI

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Jan 14, 2018

Charlotte has been a best friend of mine for many years, she is kind, trustworthy and loves dogs. Anyone would be lucky to have her give their dogs the attention and care that she would give

Charlotte K.
Charlotte K.
John M.
John M.
Nov 9, 2017

Charlotte watched my two pugs multiple times while I was out of the country conducting business for 45 days or more. They received morning and evening walks, and baths when needed. In addition to her watching my dogs, she would house sit for me. She did an outstanding job and I always returned to a cleaner and better organized home than before I left. My dogs would always perk up anytime Charlotte walked in the ...

Charlotte K.
Charlotte K.
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Nov 7, 2017

Charlotte is a wonderful and trusted friend who loves dogs very much. She will spend all of her time taking care of your animal and giving it the best possible care. She will always have the best temperament toward your dog, exercise it and listen to owners concerns and always take them to heart. You would be lucky to have her come and look after your dog!!

Charlotte K.
Charlotte K.

About Charlotte

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy dog, happy life!

Aloha! My name is Charlotte and I'm a proud owner of 2 German Shepherds, who are both high energy and great patrol dogs. I have over 20 years experience working with dogs, and my rates are fair for the amount of time, energy and fuel required to get around the island (rates are open for discussion, however no low balling).
In the past, I have owned a Pug, Dalmatian, Black Lab, Chihuahua and Malteese. My ...

What Charlotte would like to know about your dog

I like to know the breed, age, typical physical activity, allergies, likes/dislikes...pretty much everything about your fur baby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Charlotte watches your pet

My favorite walks are on the trails in the area. I like to take mg dogs waterfall hunting and geocaching when the weather is good.

Charlotte's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.