Charlie T. & Naylise S.

Charlie T. & Naylise S.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlie T. & Naylise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Charlie T. & Naylise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Ariana N.
Ariana N.
Apr 27, 2018

Recently Naylise & Charlie T. took care of my sweet baby Max while I was on vacation with my family. It was for a couple of weeks, and they did the best job at keeping me updated on Max. Max was in such good hands with them, and I am very grateful for the amazing care they gave my baby. I definitely recommend leaving your babies with them; they'll give them lots of love!

Charlie T. & Naylise S.
Charlie T. & Naylise S.
Amy G.
Amy G.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent care! Much appreciated!

Charlie T. & Naylise S.
It’s my pleasure :)
Charlie T. & Naylise S.
Debbie R.
Debbie R.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Best Sitter!!! Thankyou for taking the best care of my baby Arya! It was my first time leaving her but you made it feel like she was with family! She loves you!!! Thankyou for all the pictures and videos you sent me! Made the process of being apart so much easier, made me feel safe and trusting of everything!!! If I ever need someone to look after her, it would have to be you! Nobody ...

Charlie T. & Naylise S.
Thank you so much :) Arya is such a lovely furbaby. I can’t wait to see her again ❤️?
Charlie T. & Naylise S.

About Charlie T. & Naylise

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

~Living the Pet Life SoFlo Style~

I’ve always loved dogs, and getting to take care of them is so wonderful and rewarding. My inspiration for taking care of pups first started through my late grandmother who owned a farm. As a child growing up, we would play in the farm and help her clean up and care for her many animals. I always formed very tight bonds with them and considered them part of the family! I was raised with ...

What Charlie T. & Naylise would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:
What is their temperament like?
Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Charlie T. & Naylise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charlie T. & Naylise's Pets

Ollie ravioli

Chihuahua
3 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.