Charlie & Margaret C.

Charlie & Margaret C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlie & Margaret can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Charlie & Margaret can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Lynda B.
Lynda B.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My baby (Disco) stayed with the Cradys for 18 days! That is a long time and they took such good care of her. I did not have to worry while I was gone and that was wonderful.

Charlie & Margaret C.
Charlie & Margaret C.
Melinda K.
Melinda K.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie and Meg were very nice people and we enjoyed visiting with them. Unfortunately, it wasn’t a good fit for us for a couple of reasons. The pictures I was initially getting showed one of my dogs in his crate a lot which concerned me since they were only supposed to be sleeping in there. When we brought the crate home the pad inside was completely covered in crumbs or something and I had ...

Charlie & Margaret C.
Charlie & Margaret C.
Sandra C.
Sandra C.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Max and Bentley had a great time with Charlie & Meg. They were very good at sending me pictures and keeping me updated all the time. Very nice couple and my dogs seem very comfortable arounf them. I would used them again for my next family vacation.

Charlie & Margaret C.
Charlie & Margaret C.

About Charlie & Margaret

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ho Ho Happy Home!

Santa and Mrs. Clause live on 3/4 acres with lots of room to run and play. Evening walks in this safe and lovely neighborhood of Jersey Village. Small dogs preferred.

*We are only boarding small to medium dogs.*

Olivia, our rescue dog, will love having a friend to play with. She loves to chase the squirrels and birds! Santa loves to play catch!

Santa and Mrs. Clause live on 3/4 acres with lots ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Charlie & Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charlie & Margaret's Pets

Olivia

Shih Tzu
7 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Charlie & Margaret watches your pet

In Charlie & Margaret's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Charlie & Margaret's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.