Charli M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Charli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Mary Lynn O.
Mary Lynn O.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome person to take care of my grand puppy. Very happy.

Charli M.
Thank you so much, it was my pleasure. She played so well with all my pups and neighborhood's pups too.
Charli M.
Rozanna W.
Rozanna W.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Carolina was absolutely amazing!!! Zoe just loved her family and her pups!! Our Zoe is just a puppy and came home learning how to sit and is already so much more obedient. We will definitely be using her again in the near future!! Thank you so much Carolina for loving on our pup and making her feel at home!!!

Charli M.
Zoe is so intelligent and a very good student & eager to learn! I am glad she had a great stay ...
Charli M.
Cynthia Y.
Cynthia Y.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Carolina and her family along with her dogs were amazing and treated my girl like their own!! Got a ton of pics, videos and updates. Thanks again!!

Charli M.
Cynthia, Layla is amazing!!! She's so well mannered, obedient, and has no mean bone in her... My puppers all ...
Charli M.

About Charli

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

"Pawtitas Lindas", Stay @ Home Mom

"Where your pets are not pets, but "Pawt" of the family! The "Purrfect" setup for them to be comfy in when away from home.

~Read full profile & rates prior to booking please, thank you in advance.

Hello "Paw-some" People, my name is Charli & I homeschool my 2 children, and a Stay At Home Mom. I will do my utmost to care and make you fur babies feel right at home. I definitely understand ...

What Charli would like to know about your dog

*All large breeds 41lb -90lb is at puppy rate due to their size & strength
1) Is your dog potty trained? (it's no big deal, but it's $10.00 additional to retrain/reenforce, 3rd accident calls for the potty training, & charge applies, no exceptions)
2) Is your dog up to date in immunization? (please E-mail or bring documents to meet & greet and your dog with collar & with up to date vaccines' tag)
3) Is your dog spayed/neutered? (if not, notify me in advance if your bitch is in heat so I can accommodate my schedule accordingly & not do sitting for any studs)
4) Is your dog, dog friendly and/or O.K. with other animals? (very important, remember I have 6 of my own and might have additional fur children, specially during meet & greet)
5) Is your dog currently taking any medications/supplements**?
6) Does your dog have any special needs*?
*(if so, or not, please specify, this will not disqualify you, we want to better assist you, but might be an additional $5-10 fee depending on what's needed)
canines and/or felines being treated for flea/tick/contagious disease/infection in the last 3mo if not current, I will not be able to take in unfortunately due to that I need to ensure my pets' well being, too

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charli's Home

When Charli watches your pet

(Weather and canine health condition permitting) We start off with 1 mile walk/slow jog in the AM, we repeat again in the early evening(before dusk), sometimes, if cloudy enough, we'll do during midday. (I take my stroller with me in case of any pre-signs of heat exhaustion for the toy breeds) I have a 2.5 acre reserve behind my backyard where I take my dogs for running* and tossing a tennis ball for playing catch & handle their business. I also have a largely fenced doggie park, which is about 3/4 of an acre. I take them for frequent potty breaks, not waiting more than 2hrs(for housebroken canines, less for potty trainers). They get fed 2x a day accordingly or unless you specify otherwise. (daily between 7:00-8:30am and again between 4:00-6pm) and have fresh water for them 3-4x a day, & have multiple potty breaks before heading to bed. If your dog is well mannered**, he/she will be allowed to roam around my home and to sit in with us during movie night. Treats are given according to your specifications & if approved by you they may have the kind I buy. We give overexcited praises as a reward for good behavior and obedience. I have doggie sat for many friends & friends of friends, this has been the first time I offer myself to the public. I consider myself a good pack leader, and hope I can earn your trust. No dog is forced to do something they are not comfortable or scared of (walks, going into a crate, eating, etc.) Feel free to contact me for any questions you might have.
*I have a 100' leash to give your dog the freedom to run outside & play
**I own other pet species, I cannot take in a dog that will view my cat and/or small & furry critters as a snack or chew toys and/or have accidents all over, anywhere in my home.

In Charli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Charli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.