Charli G.

Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Lucy B.
Lucy B.
May 9, 2018

I highly recommend Charli as a dog caregiver, she has repeatedly looked after my dog Trixie whilst I have been away, sometimes for weekends and other times longer. She is my number 1 choice! She will ensure your dog or pet has been fed, walked, played with and loved in her care.

Charli G.
Charli G.
iestyn E.
iestyn E.
May 9, 2018

Charli took care of Rocky when I was away racing mountain bikes over a long weekend. She sent me a bunch of snaps over the weekend so I knew he was in great hands and was super relaxed and comfortable with her as soon as they met. Would definitely use Charli again, Rocky misses you mate! all the best.

Charli G.
Charli G.
Toni H.
Toni H.
May 8, 2018

Charli’s awesome! She looked after our rescue Husky over six weeks last year while I was on holiday (2017) and a few more times since then and always did an amazing job. Gryff was always excited to see her and despite being a handful Charli took great care of him. Hope she’s free next summer!

Charli G.
Charli G.

About Charli

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun girl seeking dog to entertain!

I have had dogs since I was very young and love their playful nature. Growing up I also spent many summers as a kennel assistant, so have worked with all breeds of dog, big and small, young and old. Sadly I am currently unable to commit to my own dog as I love to travel but I have so much love and energy to give to other peoples! I am active and fun and looking ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Charli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Charli watches your pet

We will go on long walks along the beach front, or throw a ball in the park. I also love jogging so if they are active I will make sure I run them!

In Charli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Charli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.