House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Laura R.
Laura R.
May 26, 2018

Charli watched my Italian greyhound for a week while I was on vacation, and I was extremely pleased with the quality of care he received while I was gone. He is a very needy, high-strung animal who becomes very attached to his humans, so I was concerned he would react negatively to being cared for by a relative stranger. I returned to a very happy boy who was acting like his normal self from the ...

Charli D.
Charli D.
Nyssa W.
Nyssa W.
May 25, 2018

I have known Charli for over five years and they are a great dog owner and lover. I would trust them with all sorts of dogs, even my own.

Charli D.
Charli D.

About Charli

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large Fenced Yard - Safe Quiet Area

I've had dogs all my life and I love animals. I currently have a beagle named Clover whom I love. I live in a moderately sized house with a large, fenced-in yard in a quiet, dog-friendly neighborhood. I have my own vehicle and drivers license for transportation. I am more than willing to accommodate dogs with special needs. Clover is a rescue from Beagle Paws, and I've worked with her for three years now helping ...

What Charli would like to know about your dog

Any special needs, any behavioral quirks or training obstacles (i.e. if the dog is still being house trained.) I also need to know any grooming needs that might apply during my time with the dog, any medication I might have to administer, and any problems that occur frequently with the dog. I also need to know if the dog is socialized with other dogs and/or people, and if there are any aggression issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Charli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charli's Pets

Clover

Beagle
4 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Charli watches your pet

There's a wooded trail near my house that is perfect for walks, and the neighborhood itself sees little traffic, and so is ideal for safe dog-walking. Other activities would depend on the dogs preferences. If the dog prefers to relax and cuddle, I am more than happy to turn something on Netflix and settle in with them. If the dog prefers to be active and outdoors, we can head out into the fenced yard to play.

In Charli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Charli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.