Charley W.

(1)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£7
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£8
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Charley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Charley's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Holly E.
Holly E.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Charley was absolutely fantastic, very accommodating for dog and loved the photos and update she sent me through the day. When we picked our dog up he didn’t want to leave. Would defiantly leave our pooch there again as you can see how much of a dog lover Charley is :)

Charley W.
Merle C.
Merle C.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

What can I say? Charley is amazing and Cody has just had the best weekend. He's been walked, cuddled, played with and generally fussed over all weekend and as a needy Spaniel that's exactly how he likes it! He was so happy and comfortable I actually felt guilty about picking him up. Thank you so much x

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, that means so much. It was an absolute pleasure to meet both ...
Charley W.

About Charley

5
years of experience

All dogs welcome! EX15 Cullompton area

Welcome to my page,

My name is Charley and I love to look after dogs part time, mainly over weekends as a sideline for personal enjoyment.

I am a big fan of our four legged furry friends having always been used to having a pet dog in the family whilst growing up, and rather enjoy their company.

Unfortunately I don’t currently have my own dog due to week day work commitments however I intend on ...

What Charley would like to know about your dog

I like to ensure they have no issues with their hind legs as my garden is up around 5 steps. Or in general so I can be mindful of this for any walking routes that could be deemed strenuous.
Also, any medical issues, behaviors around other dogs, fears etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Charley watches your pet

Plenty of garden action, ball games, walks around country lanes, fields. Lots of cuddles on the sofa.

In Charley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Charley's Neighborhood

Charley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.