Charlesa M.

Charlesa M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlesa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Charlesa can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Zulma L.
Zulma L.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlesa was amazing!! She kept my family updated on how my kiddos were doing. She send pictures showing how much my little ones were getting sooo much attention and love from her whole family. She was patient with my little rescue chihuahua since she is very hesitant of new folks! When we picked them up they were super happy, relaxed and over all just seem to have had a great time. Highly recommend her services.

Charlesa M.
Charlesa M.

About Charlesa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fur Baby Forte Doggie Daycare

When I was stationed in San Diego, CA I had dreams of opening a dog daycare and boarding facility there but I got orders to Lemoore, CA. I took a break from Pet sitting to focus on motherhood but now that my little one is older, I am ready to open my home to your fur babies again. I am only availiable on certain days due to my work schedule but soon i will be ...

What Charlesa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are good with kids and cats. I have a cat whom is very sweet, but she does have her claws. I havent had any issues with her scratching anyone but she hasn't been put in the situation to need to do so. I also request that we do a meet and greet to make sure your furbaby is okay with my little one.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Charlesa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Charlesa's Pets


Border Collie
3 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.