Charles (Zara) D.

Charles (Zara) D.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charles (Zara) can host 1 dog per night.
Charles (Zara) can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Zara did a great job and was very responsive. Teddy seemed very happy when we picked him up!

Charles (Zara) D.
Charles (Zara) D.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

This family is amazing with my dog! They are so sweet and you can tell they treat him like one of their own. They are very flexible and when I suddenly was not able to pick up my dog at the time I previously planned on, they offered to keep him another day/night. They are my go-to dog sitters!

Charles (Zara) D.
Charles (Zara) D.

About Charles (Zara)

  • Verified Background Check

Home many hours - Large yard

Hello! Thank you for looking at my profile and considering me as your dog sitter! Dogs are one of my favorite animals and I love being around them! I live in an open, spacious ranch house with a beautiful large yard. Along with my yard there are many walking trails and parks near my house for your dog to walk and play. My family is homeschooled so we are home many hours of the day ...

What Charles (Zara) would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the age, breed, and energy level of your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Charles (Zara)'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.