Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charles can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Charles can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

50
repeat clients
117 Reviews

Becki M.
Becki M.
February 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our dog with Charles and his wife for 10 days and came home to a very happy dog! She was very relaxed and I think she loved her stay!!! They treated her like their own dogs and you can tell they love animals very much. We will ONLY use Charles for all of our future vacations!!! I can't recommend him and his wife highly enough!

Charles K.
Charles K.
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
February 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Charles was great with my dogs! This was the first time I have left them with anyone for more than a couple of days and I felt completely comfortable having Charles his family watch them. I loved receiving regular photos and messages and my two pups seemed right at home the whole time!

Charles K.
Charles K.
David S.
David S.
January 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs are always happy to go stay with Charles. It makes traveling for work so much better, since we know that he will take great care of them and they’re having a good time. Thanks, Charles!!

Charles K.
Charles K.

About Charles

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Buffalo Run Dog Boarding

I would love to spend time with your best friend while you are away. My wife and I both work from home. We have a wonderful house with a fenced in backyard on the Buffalo Run golf course. The yard includes synthetic turf that is green year ‘round. I always clear the snow so even on winter days they can still keep a watchful eye on the Canadian geese. Inside we have plenty of floors ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Charles' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Charles' Pets

Prince

Havanese
5 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Charlene

Greyhound
6 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.