Charles G.

Charles G.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charles can host 1 dog per night.
Charles can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Gloria K.
Gloria K.
Mar 24, 2018

Charles is a very nice person and a genuine animal lover. He has cared for my dogs on many occasions and has proven to be very kind and loving to them. They are always extremely happy to see him. He has always been very reliable. I have complete trust in Chatles and his abilities. I would highly recommend him to care for your pets.

Charles G.
Charles G.

About Charles

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Take your dog off the beaten path!

Hey there, my name is Charles. I'm 21 years old and currently enrolled part time at lMC; I have loved animals all my life and been dealing with them since I was a tot! On top of my expierience as a dog walker with all positive reviews, I have more exstensive expierience with my grandparents two black labs, english mastiff and mini-pin; as well as three shitzus on the other side of the family, my ...

What Charles would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog I would like to discuss important things such as whether they are animal aggressive, known to be possesive of food or items, and how they do with strangers; on top of that I would just want to learn about the dogs personality, what they like and how they like to be approached and spoken too also things like what games they like to play and how they do outside and on leashes. Also any feeding rituals or daily treats or things of that nature.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charles' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Charles' Pets

Destiny

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
11 years, 10 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.