Charles-Eric D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charles-Eric can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Could not have asked for a better experience! Very communicative and sent a ton of pictures (which i was obsessed with!). My dog def had the best time and prob didn't want to come home from his "vacay" either. Would HIGHLY recommend!!!

Charles-Eric D.
Charles-Eric D.
Eric A.
Eric A.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a fantastic weekend stay. He probably didn’t want to come home, because he got more time out at the dog park then he has had in weeks and he really enjoyed playing with their french bulldog Chloe. Great communication and lots of videos and pics were shared throughout his stay. Would highly recommend.

Charles-Eric D.
Charles-Eric D.
Diana F.
Diana F.
Dec 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Pesci loves staying here! By far our favorite sitters

Charles-Eric D.
Charles-Eric D.

About Charles-Eric

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Couple with petite frenchie

We're a young couple living in Williamsburg with a small 2 year old frenchie. She loves having company so we decided to start pet sitting here and there.

What we can provide:
- Unleashed 30 minutes play time before and after work in a dog park.
- Two meals a day.
- Access to Nest camera to check your dog in real time.
- Comfy couch and lots of toys.
- Remote feeding during the day for snacks if necessary ...

What Charles-Eric would like to know about your dog

We have a preference for dogs under 30lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Charles-Eric's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charles-Eric's Pets

Chloe

French Bulldog
3 years, 3 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Charles-Eric watches your pet

Unleashed play time in a dog park next to the Rodney St and Grand St.

In Charles-Eric's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Charles-Eric's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.