Charles B.

Charles B.

Art District, Los Angeles

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charles can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Charles can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Tiki N.
Tiki N.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Charles and his wife Hannah were super accommodating with our smaller dog mugga 21 lbs. There were 2 other bigger puppies that pooped our guy out who is also 11 yrs old. (My bad for not checking on that)

Charles B.
Charles B.
Liz L.
Liz L.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Charles & family was absolutely amazing! Hammy had a great time with them and got to meet new friends. Normally he can be very unsure around other pets but because Charles/fam made him feel so comfortable, he did good. They also created a very sweet photo collage of him. I would definitely recommend having your pet stay with them and will definitely use them again in the future!

Charles B.
Charles B.
Arun J.
Arun J.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Hobbes stayed with Charles for two nights and had a great time. He was properly fed and cared for. They have a yard where the dogs can lounge around in, as well as another family dog which Hobbes got along with to the best of my knowledge. I would have Charles dogsit Hobbes again.

Charles B.
Charles B.

About Charles

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Culver city's Dog Boarding

I'm a dog lover, I used to have dogs before.
I think where I live is great place for dogs as its a house with a beautiful yard, which gives dogs open air outdoors so they can play and relax when they want. I start the morning by take dogs for a walk, and Ido that for 3-4 times aday.
as its my full time jobs, I take this seriously.

I'm a dog lover, I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Charles' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Charles watches your pet

In Charles' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Charles' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.