Charlene S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlene can host 1 dog per night.
Charlene can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Margot S.
Margot S.
Apr 9, 2018

Hello.
My name is Peggy Skok. I have known Charlene Swank for over 12 years. I have had many opportunities to observe her in interactions with her own pets, current and those now in the great beyond, as well as with my pets and those of other folks. Ms. Swank is extremely conscientious about the physical and emotional well-being of her charges. She is diligent about keeping her home and yard clean, thus providing a ...

Charlene S.
Charlene S.

About Charlene

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-large fenced yard

When I lived in California I took care of a total of 8 pets for four different families. at the age of 62 I still get on the floor and play with my babies. Ever pet that I have taken care of just loved my home. Many had never seen a doggie door before and boy did they love mine. I remember getting a call from one of the pet owners saying their dog was ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Charlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Charlene's Pets

Misty Mae

Maltese and Mixed
8 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Gracie Rose

Maltese and Mixed
10 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Charlene watches your pet

In Charlene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Charlene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.