Charlene M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlene can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Charlene can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Charlene's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Feb 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlene was able to take our puppy, Ace, last minute, and was even able to accommodate us by meeting to pick him up. I got videos and pictures all through the day, and she even made the cutest keepsake of Ace's paw. I would highly recommend Charlene! She has been great, and we are thankful we found her!

Charlene M.
Lois M.
Lois M.
Jan 1, 2019

I was very pleased with the care my fur baby received while I was out of town. Charlene came very highly recommended and she did not disappoint me. I have been a repeat customer and will continue to use her services in the future. She is reliable and very accommodating. I can go on business trips and vacations and know that Charlene is on top of ALL my fur baby’s needs. She has a ...

Charlene M.

About Charlene

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large privacy fence

I have a true love for animals, specially dogs! Dogs are allowed in house and on the fur-niture, we have a large yard with a privacy fence for lots of running and playing! I have a large as well as medium sized dogs who are inside-outside dogs that are loving and playful! I treat my animals like I treat my children and I'll treat yours like they're my own! I have years of experience working ...

What Charlene would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but I'd like to know any specifics about your dogs whether it be allergies, health conditions or even food aggression. The more I know about your dog, the better prepared I can be and the more pleasant of a stay I can offer! My goal is to keep you and your pets happy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Charlene's Pets

Tidus

American Bulldog and Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Cooper

French Bulldog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 27 lbs.

Pepper

Cat
4 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Charlene watches your pet

With lots of toys laying around, I promise your dogs won't get bored! A large yard with plenty of running room to get out those zoomies as well as other fur-friends to play with!

In Charlene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Charlene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.