Charlene B.

Charlene B.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Rebekah K.
Rebekah K.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I was nervous to use this service as a last minute arrangement for fur baby, but Charlene was INCREDIBLE. I feel very comfortable having Charlene in my home and I know my kitty is getting the best care possible with her.

Charlene B.
Charlene B.
Stacey H.
Stacey H.
Aug 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlene was very good and got along great with my dog Colby. The picture she sent of Colby reassured me he was happy and being taken outside. She was considerate and even brought in my Hello Fresh box and put the items in the fridge for me. I would definitely use her again.

Charlene B.
Charlene B.
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Jul 20, 2017

Charlene is an excellent pet sitter!
My then boyfriend now fiancé and I had to take a trip to Atlanta and wasn’t quite sure what to do with our dog Rocky. I met Charlene while in graduate school and would visit her often during our many study sessions. I saw how responsible and well-mannered she cared for her own dog Demon; I knew without a doubt I could trust Charlene with our dog Rocky ...

Charlene B.
Charlene B.

About Charlene

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

PA student that LOVES dogs and cats

Hello! My name is Charlene and I am a 26 year old physician assistant student that is looking to make a little money on the side in conjunction to school. I grew up with 2 dogs and currently have 2 Siberian huskies and 2 recently adopted cats (which are basically my children). I have always loved taking care of dogs including baths, feeding, brushing, walks/jogs, and spoiling them. Spending time with animals has always ...

What Charlene would like to know about your dog

Any behavioral issues in terms of aggression, biting, etc. I would also love to know any information regarding diet, dietary restrictions, allergies, needs, favorite activities, etc. I want to make sure that the experience is a positive one for both myself and the dog/owners. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Charlene watches your pet

There are many parks, trails, and dog parks throughout the Savannah area that are easily accessible from any location. I could always run around a fenced in backyard with your pet or take them for a stroll around the neighborhood. I love to play fetch with my dogs and will talk to each individual owner on their dog's favorite activities in order to ensure that the dog is happy.

Charlene's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.