Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chantelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Chantelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Kathleen G.
Kathleen G.
July 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Chantelle was great and I could tell Cosmo had a good time. She took Cosmo on short notice and was super understanding. I would recommend her to anyone!

Chantelle S.
Chantelle S.
Lester A.
Lester A.
June 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Chantelle was very informative, kind and took care of my Lhasa Apso as if it were her own. Highly recommended her for dog boarding. She updated me with pictures throughout her entire stay giving me a peace of mind that my dog was being taken care of and was in good hands.

Chantelle S.
Chantelle S.
Lauryn H.
Lauryn H.
June 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Chantelle was amazing with my dog! I contacted her last minute and she worked with me. I'm always nervous about taking my dog to others but not with Chantelle. She sent me several pictures throughout the day and kept me updated! She is very sweet and I will be using her again!

Chantelle S.
Chantelle S.

About Chantelle

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Providing excellent care for dogs

Hello! My husband and I moved to upstate New York early 2016. We are near Ellis Hospital on the Schenectady/Niskayuna borderline. We love how close everything is and love that our backyard is huge about 500 square feet. We are very dog-friendly as we have two yorkie poos: Mia and Winston. There is great sidewalks and lots of grass around our neighborhood. I live in a very safe, quiet neighborhood, and I cannot wait ...

What Chantelle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, they are all oh so special.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Chantelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chantelle's Pets

Mia

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Winston

Poodle
1 year, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.