Chantelle M.

Chantelle M.

Old Toronto, Toronto, ON

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chantelle can host 1 dog per night.
Chantelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Ali M.
Ali M.
Nov 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Rumi is over us. He wants Chantelle!

Chantelle M.
Chantelle M.
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Oct 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Chantelle was awesome with Duke. I felt very confident leaving my feisty, over-anxious boy with her which allowed me to focus on my surgery/recovery because I knew he was in good/loving hands. She was charming and flexible, very sensitive to my concerns. I would use her again in a heart-beat!

Chantelle M.
Chantelle M.
Mike C.
Mike C.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Dropping off your dog is always the most anxiety inducing feeling for me and my dog. From the moment I meant Chantelle I knew neko would be happy. Neko normally is anxious when I leave her but right away she sat on Chantelle’s lap when I was gone and probably stayed there. She apparently was super well behaved which is always a fear of mine so I knew she was happy. That and she ...

Chantelle M.
Chantelle M.

About Chantelle

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Available weekends - downtown core!

Four years of experience dog sitting, and one year as a dog owner myself.

Dog Boarding: Your pup will get plenty of walks, mental exercise and off leash park activity (if your dog enjoys other dogs and off leash areas, of course). Even on rainy days, there are plenty of toys and comfy spaces in my apartment for your pup to enjoy. Plus the company of my dog, Mia, who has not met another dog ...

What Chantelle would like to know about your dog

- no breed preferences but please let me know if your dog is able to be off leash with other dogs, or in an apartment with another dog as I have a medium sized dog (40 lbs)
- please let me know if your dog will need to be administered medication or has special dietary needs or restrictions
- I do not sit puppies under one year or pets that are not house trained
- I cannot sit very vocal dogs (I live in a condo)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chantelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chantelle's Pets

Mia

Basenji
5 years old, 40 lbs.

When Chantelle watches your pet

- regular walks along the waterfront
- trips to the beaches and Cherry Beach park (off leash), if your dog is not reactive with other dogs
- trips to Coronation Park (off leash), if your dog is not reactive with other dogs

In Chantelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chantelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.