Cerissa H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cerissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cerissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cerissa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Corey D.
Corey D.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Cerissa was awesome! Easily the best dog sitter we have ever used!

Cerissa H.
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

This amazing family watched my five month old puppy for the weekend truly amazing family , if I can give them 100 stars for a review I would . Anybody that’s looking for someone to watch your animals they are the family . The dogs that come into their home they will treat like if that was their own . I am truly blessed that they took care of my Chloe 100% with care and ...

Cerissa H.
Deborah C.
Deborah C.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

We adopted a new (very energetic puppy) and needed a sitter. We went over and met Cerissa and her family the day before Lilly's scheduled stay. Cerissa is ABSOLUTELY GREAT! She was very welcoming into her home and her big babies were gentle giants. Lilly went into the back yard and had a blast playing with her Teddy. The next day Lilly was dropped off and I received several pictures during the day (thank you ...

Cerissa H.

About Cerissa

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Have your fur baby stay with us!

Hi! My husband and I have both been born with and raised with dogs our entire lives. We currently have a house with a fenced in yard in Meridian Idaho. We have a 2 wonderful rescue pitbull terrier mixes. They are inside dogs with access to the yard. We go on 2 walks per day. I am a stay at home mom with 3 and 4 year old kids. We would love to have your ...

What Cerissa would like to know about your dog

We have no breed preferences, but do prefer smaller dogs (male or female) or if large, preferably a female. My older male just doesn’t love huge hyper male dogs but if they’re mellow and non dominant they would get along. As long as the dog does not have aggression issues with humans or our dogs, we are accepting and would treat any as our own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cerissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cerissa's Pets

Toro

American Pit Bull Terrier
8 years, 2 months old, 85 lbs.

Teddy

PitBull Mix
3 years, 4 months old, 90 lbs.

When Cerissa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
Through our neighborhood of century farms and rockhampton and usually go to a park (hillsdsle or discovery) but do not allow our (or your) dogs in the dog park off leash.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In bed with us (if room!) or on the dog bed next to our bed, or one of the couches, just let us know! (or he or she will!)

Time I'll spend with your dog
As long as you are comfortable with your pet coming where we go (let us know what works best), They usually goes to dinner and anywhere they can with us. We walk them a few times a day around the neighborhood.

In Cerissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cerissa's Neighborhood

Cerissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.