Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Centa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Centa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Mariana R.
Mariana R.
Jul 25, 2018

Centa is an amazing person and a big dog lover. I can't stress how responsible, respectful, caring and loving she is with dogs. She has watched my little Einstein a few times and I couldn't be happier. She carefully followed the requests I had and she took great care of my four legged baby. In addition, her dog and mine became best friends and now Einstein is almost a part of their family.
I would ...

Centa R.
Centa R.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Jul 25, 2018

I very highly recommend Centa to care for anyone's beloved pet. She's the best dog mom ever to her own little guy, and he is thoroughly spoiled and loved. I'm not fortunate enough to have a dog in my apartment, but she's cared for my two cats. One is outgoing and sassy and the other is very shy, and they both love her!

Centa R.
Centa R.

About Centa

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, love walks

A little about me: I'm a foreign-trained attorney working for an NGO. I work remotely so I'm home full-time. Pet care style: I'm patient and respectful with pups. I don't believe in punishing them physically or verbally. I don't like yelling at them, crates, playing dress up and, in general, I don't feel comfortable imposing anything. My home should be a welcoming, stress-free, loving, active, and caring environment for your pup. Your pup would be ...

What Centa would like to know about your dog

We'd love to host friendly pups with no history of violent behavior. I love dogs, any breed, size, and shape, but I can't host large dogs because my pup gets really shy around them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Centa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Centa's Pets

Choco

Maltese
2 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Centa watches your pet

For walks, we prefer strolling around the neighborhood and Logan Circle. Get coffee in Blagden Alley or Streets Market. Play catch is an all-time favorite and it happens quite often during the day. I would love to know you dog's favorite activities! We're open to ideas, suggestions, and preferences.

In Centa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Centa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.