Celeste Y.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Celeste can host 1 dog per night.
Celeste can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Celeste's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Celeste is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Shannon F.
Shannon F.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Celeste was awesome! She was very attentive to Ruby and I could tell she had fun. I had absolutely no worries leaving ruby with Celeste and her pack!

Celeste Y.
Lynnett B.
Lynnett B.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Celeste was great for Rocky.. she was friendly and Rocky took straight to her presence. He truly liked her from the moment of our meet and greet. He appeared to have enjoyed his walks while I was away. Celeste took good pics of Rocky's neighborhood walks.

Celeste Y.
Kathy Y.
Kathy Y.
Mar 25, 2019

Hi! My favorite dog sitter is Celeste! Now I’m in California and she is in Virginia. The dogs and I will miss her terribly!! Celeste will take excellent care of your ‘kids’. Kathy Y.

Celeste Y.

About Celeste

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fur baby home away from home

My name is Celeste and I have been caring for dogs and cats my whole life. I have experience working at an animal shelter and would love to shower your fur babies with affection and fun. I have 2 small dogs (Molly a Jack Russell and Rick a Whippet mix, they love to have a good time) and would be able to watch any dogs in my home under 25lbs. I am also avaliable for ...

What Celeste would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of your preferred vet and if the pet has any medical conditions that need my attention. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Celeste's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Celeste's Pets

Molly

Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 9 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Rick

Whippet
1 year, 3 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Celeste watches your pet

We have a lots of open grassy areas to walk on leash near my home. As well as a basket full of toys and a lot of room to play.

In Celeste's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Celeste's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.