Ceiarra L.

Ceiarra L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ceiarra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Geraldine V.
Geraldine V.
Jul 3, 2018

Ceiarra is such a wonderful person. Wherever she goes, animals always flock to her. There are dogs who come up to her and people tell her that they usually don’t do that. There’s something about her that dogs love. She’s the best person to have to watch you dog. You won’t be disappointed with the care she’ll provide.

Ceiarra L.
Ceiarra L.
Reilly R.
Reilly R.
Jul 1, 2018

Ceiarra is such a kind and loving person! Every dog i have seen her interact with she has been so caring and gentle. She has a huge heart for all animals, especially dogs. She would be a great choice to have your dog spend time with!

Ceiarra L.
Ceiarra L.
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Jul 1, 2018

Ceiarra has the kindest heart of anyone I’ve ever met. Every person she meets is made happier instantly and the animals love her just as much. I have a shiba inu who is very particular about who he let’s touch him but he took to Ceiarra right away and even snuggles with her. If I had to have anyone watch any of my animals it would be her every time.

Ceiarra L.
Ceiarra L.

About Ceiarra

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large yard, loving

I love dogs, I have one of my own who’s 13. I’m very loving and affectionate as well as caring. I like to cuddle and play with dogs and basically spoil them. I’m home all day unless I have doctors appointments. I do my schooling online. I’ll take good care of your pup, they’ll be in great hands. I don’t crate dogs unless they need to be, I feel ...

What Ceiarra would like to know about your dog

Dog must be hypoallergenic. Father is allergic to dogs. My dog is mixed with poodle so he has hair instead of fur.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ceiarra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ceiarra's Pets

Casper

Cocker Spaniel, Mixed, and Poodle
13 years, 5 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Ceiarra watches your pet

We will play together and go for short walks in my neighborhood. I can’t go on long walks because I do have Crohn’s disease which prevents me from doing that. But i will make sure to give your pup exercise.

In Ceiarra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ceiarra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.