Cecilia C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cecilia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Cecilia's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Cecilia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Cecelia was incredible while she had my Snacks baby. He was very well taken care of, didn't want to leave by the time I came to get him. Cecelia was super responsive and sent photos of my pet before I even asked. Definitely will use Cecelia again!

Cecilia C.
Jeff C.
Jeff C.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Very pleased with our experience. Our dogs were treated like family and it gave us great peace of mind while on vacation that our dogs were safe, happy and not locked in a cage most of the day like most boarding facilities. We will be back.

Cecilia C.
Jenn H.
Jenn H.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Lilla loved staying with Cecila. Thanks for great communication and care!

Cecilia C.

About Cecilia

36
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cici’s Bed & Biscuit-Home FT!

HI! Thank you for considering me as your new pet sitter! I have had animals in my home since I was born. I have a love for animals that often times surpasses my love for humans. In addition to owning my own dogs (2) and cat I have experience fostering for a local rescue group.I live in a two-thousand square foot home with a a flat fenced backyard My children have had dogs since they ...

What Cecilia would like to know about your dog

Although I do not have any breed preferences the only thing I require is that your dog be house trained and MUST get along with small dogs as I have two of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cecilia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cecilia's Pets

Leopold

Pomeranian
14 years, 9 months old, 5 lbs.

Nova

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 3 months old, 9 lbs.

Nix

Cat
1 year, 1 month old, 3 lbs.

When Cecilia watches your pet

We will walk around my neighborhood, go to local dog parks if allowed, Play in the backyard and snuggle on the couch.

In Cecilia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cecilia's Neighborhood

Cecilia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.