Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caylin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Caylin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Caylin's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Caylin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Sally L.
Sally L.
Mar 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Just had another great stay for our pup with Caylin, as always!!

Caylin C.
Erin S.
Erin S.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Caylin did an excellent job taking care of my dog. She was really accommodating with drop off and pick up times and my dog came home very relaxed so I know she got a ton of great exercise and play time. I'd definitely recommend booking Caylin!

Caylin C.
Sally L.
Sally L.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, kind and thoughtful!! Our dog was so excited to see her again!

Caylin C.

About Caylin

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pup vacation in safe, quiet home!

Hi fellow pup parents!
I know how important it is to me to have a safe, reliable, friendly place for my dog-child to go when I need to go out of town and I LOVE providing that service to other animal parents. Send me a message and let's make your pup(s) comfortable and happy while you enjoy your time away with the peace of mind that they are in great hands!

With their own ...

What Caylin would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Caylin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Caylin's Pets


Labrador Retriever
10 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.


12 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Caylin watches your pet

A new Frogtown Park and Farm is nearby and we love walking there. On gross days, we will spend most of our time either in the yard or inside running around in the house. We also have plenty of lazy days hanging out on the couch in between trips outside.

In Caylin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caylin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.