Caylee S.

Caylee S.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Jan 13, 2018

Reliable, Dependable, Responsible and Caring are just a few of the words that describe Caylee. She has shown time and time again these characteristics not only in her work and school life but in her daily life. She is an extremely organized and conscientious. She has empathy for all and especially pets! Growing up she had an amazing connection with her dog, Nala which made her a “dog lover”. Caylee is the most honest person ...

Caylee S.
Caylee S.

About Caylee

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog loving Grad Student ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Hey There!

My name is Caylee; I am a 24-year-old San Diego native living in Greenpoint Broolyn. I have owned and cared for small / medium sized dogs for a majority of my life growing up in CA. I am a freelance dancer / choreographer currently in graduate school at Pratt Institute for Dance/Movement therapy. I am hoping to make a little extra money doing something that makes me smile ~ hanging out with dogs. I adore ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.