Caty L.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caty can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Caty's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Caty is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Janette S.
Janette S.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

TY Caty! Really appreciate the last minute acceptance of dog sitting Saison. Gave me great peace of mind. Will definitely use again.

Caty L.
Terri W.
Terri W.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Caty is a true joy, and we are happy we found her. She has a special gift with dogs, and she took very good care of Ember while we were away. If you are looking for a responsible young person with attention to detail, Caty is for you. Ember is happy to have a new friend, and she can’t wait to see Caty again!

Caty L.
Robert L.
Robert L.
May 6, 2018

Caty is a hardworking, dependable, conscientious young woman with a passion for animals. She finished as one of the top students in her class though effort and perseverance.

Caty L.

About Caty

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

My dog's FB Pg is cooler than mine!

My name is Caty and I am 20 years old. I recently graduated from Dauphin County Technical School in June as an approved veterinary assistant. I spent 4 years in the vet program learning basic dog care. In addition to this, I passed all of my written and practical exams through the Pennsylvania Veterinary Medical Association (PVMA) National Association of Veterinary Technicians in America (NAVTA) I have had dogs my entire life and enjoy the ...

What Caty would like to know about your dog

I prefer medium to large size dogs, and I would require information on any idiosyncrasies, or medical conditions the dog may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Caty's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caty's Pets

Indy

Golden Retriever
4 years, 4 months old, 65 lbs.

When Caty watches your pet

I will take the dogs for walks around the neighborhood. We have ample field space behind my house and plenty of well lit areas and sidewalks to accommodate walks and playtime. The dogs will also be able to enjoy ample socialization. This could include going to dog parks at owner discretion.

In Caty's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Caty's Service Area

Caty's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.