House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Catie is awesome! I have used her twice now and will again in the future. She is very responsive and is great about providing me updates. Highly recommended!!!

Catie O.
Catie O.
Susan H.
Susan H.
Jul 7, 2017

Catie has cared for her own rescue dogs with love and dedication. She is very responsible and very dependable. She gives her own dogs structure, discipline and a whole lot of love.

Catie O.
Catie O.

About Catie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I know how important good care is

I've always been a loving pet owner, but after a personal experience, I became dedicated to ensuring the safety and well being of other people's animals. I had two dogs and left them both at a boarder (which was also an animal hospital). I was restricted in pick up times and had to leave them an extra night. During that night, an aggressive dog killed one of my boys. Since then, I've been more passionate ...

What Catie would like to know about your dog

I can't accept aggressive dogs if they are going to interact with my own dog during visits. This isn't limited to breeds - just personality. Otherwise, as long as they're OK with strangers, I'm OK with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Catie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catie's Pets

Rudy

Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Catie watches your pet

I don't have a yard per se, but I'm in a great location for walks and near plenty of green space. I work from home, so I have lots of time for walking and playing with the dogs. I usually let my dog out every couple hours and take at least one long walk each day.

In Catie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.