Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Β£35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cathy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Cathy's Photos

Reviews

25
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Micaela R.
Micaela R.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Cathy has been amazing! She sent me a lot of pictures of Gina to show me how happy and calm she was. Highly recommended.

Hi Micaela. It was a pleasure to care for such a sweet gentle affectionate dog. I hope to see Gina ...
Cathy G.
Liz D.
Liz D.
Apr 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Cathy has been an absolute star! Took my puppy bear without meeting him as she understood I had travel commitments and wasn't from London. Bear has been going early morning and coming home knackered at 6.30. So glad I used dog buddy whilst I was away to occupy my otherwise very active dog and willdefo use again. Thanks Cathy

Thank you Liz, it was a pleasure to look after little Bear, he is such a good/sweet boy! I ...
Cathy G.
yvonne N.
yvonne N.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Cathy was great looking after Mork attending to his infected paw and concerned about his loose stools taking very good care of him.

Cathy G.

About Cathy

18
years of experience

All About Dogs

Hi my name is Cathy and I have been I have been caring for dogs professionally for the last 16 years, I am crb checked, vet accredited and I am insured with Pet Business Insurance.

I am also registered as a professional dog obedience trainer for which I have gained a Diploma with distinction.
I have attended and completed an Institute of Modern Dog Trainers Advanced Training and Behaviour Course.
I run dog training classes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cathy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cathy's Pets

Oscar

Mixed
14 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Cathy watches your pet

2 walks per day to different Parks, South and Chelsea Harbour Parks

In Cathy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cathy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.