House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$70
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cathy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Sam B.
Sam B.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Cat was amazing with Teddy! Teddy is just a puppy, which means he requires extra care and attention. Cat perfectly took care of Teddy, tired him out, and sent me photos along the way. She and her daughter even helped train Teddy. I was impressed with her knowledge of a puppy's needs, which made me even more confident that Teddy would be safe in her care.

I would love to have Teddy stay with Cat ...

Cathy B.
Cathy B.

About Cathy

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy/Cat whisperer --all ages!

I am a life long dog and cat enthusiast! I enjoy walking dogs of all breeds on a regular basis. And have never met a cat I didn't adore. I especially love helping train pups up from potty training to basic command work. I know how important, for everyone a great start is for a family companion. I am also happy to just be great company for a one of our wonderful cities dogs or ...

What Cathy would like to know about your dog

There's just a few basics: how many walks per day, feeding schedule, food aggression/aggression with other dogs/other quirks. Anything you'd want me to know! I'm happy to work with any breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Cathy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Cathy's Pets

Mable

Flat-Coated Retriever and German Longhaired Pointer
9 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Max - a kitten not a dog

Affenpinscher
1 year, 9 mo. old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.