Cathleen H.

Cathleen H.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cathleen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cathleen can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sara T.
Sara T.
Nov 3, 2018

I have known Cathy for over 20 years and she is an amazing dog-mommy. She takes such good care of Yoda and has a lot of experience boarding animals. She is responsible and knowledgeable when it comes to their care, diet, schedules, comfort and any other issues that may arise. I would trust her 100% with the care of my cat again.

Cathleen H.
Cathleen H.
Daniel Z.
Daniel Z.
Oct 31, 2018

Cathleen walked my one dog while I was away for business she was very kind and would call me everyday. I would definitely recommend her again

Cathleen H.
Cathleen H.

About Cathleen

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving owner, exp., home FT

I have been caring for dogs my entire life. I am an experienced pet sitter, both having stayed in other homes and having hosted pets short and long-term in my own home. I previously worked in rescue shelters and have trained puppies as well as service dogs. In addition, I am familiar with special needs animals and am able to provide medications, including injections, when needed.
I have a Boston Terrier named Yoda who is ...

What Cathleen would like to know about your dog

No preferences for breeds. I would like to know if the dog gets along with other animals as I have a cat and a dog in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cathleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cathleen's Pets

Yoda

Boston Terrier
6 years old, 27 lbs.

When Cathleen watches your pet

Going on walks, playing with doggie toys, relaxing and watching TV

In Cathleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cathleen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.