Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cathi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Anya B.
Anya B.
May 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Cathi is fantastic! She welcomed our dog, Maggie, into her family. Maggie enjoyed a trip to the beach, time at the park, and time with Cathi's two other dogs, who are friendly and playful, and she enjoyed snuggling with Cathi. Cathi sent frequent photos to help us feel comfortable; it felt great to be away knowing that Maggie was so well cared for.

Cathi C.
Cathi C.
Amy S.
Amy S.
Dec 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Cathi was awesome! Bella instantly became part of her family. She walked her often, she sent us photos and texts, keeping us updated. We felt so good knowing she was being so well cared for and loved! Will definitely book Cathi again!

Cathi C.
Cathi C.
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Oct 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Cathi was the MOST amazing dog sitter for my older dog. I received updates and photos while I was away and Cathi went above and beyond what she needed to do to make sure Yum Yum was happy and comfortable. Usually when we go away, our dog is nervous when we get back. This time it was as if we never left. She was happy and well cared for. I highly recommend Cathi and will ...

Cathi C.
Cathi C.

About Cathi

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Safe, fun, and warm home for pup

I am a huge dog lover. I have 2 dogs of my own... 1 cockapoo and 1 golden doodle. They are both well behaved, and like other dogs. I grew up in a family with several rescue shelties and poodles, so my home would never be the same without some fun paws. I am currently a full-time stay at home mom with two young kids (5 and 1). (I also have a MBA and had ...

About Cathi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cathi's Pets

Riley

Cockapoo
12 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Zoey

Goldendoodle
6 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Cathi watches your pet

In Cathi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cathi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.