Catherine Y.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Catherine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Catherine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Matthew D.
Matthew D.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Catherine is great with our crazy puppy! She's very responsive to my requests, even when last minute. I know our dog loves her mid-day walks with Catherine!

Catherine Y.
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Feb 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Catherine has been super reliable and loving towards our crazy energetic dog, Luna. She's even taken her on a few runs! Definitely recommend booking Catherine for your pet!

Catherine Y.
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine has been walking out pup and has been wonderful! She's flexible, great at getting back to us promptly, and is wonderful with our hyper dog. We highly recommend her!

Catherine Y.

About Catherine

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The best care for your best friend!

Hello! My name is Catherine and I am 26 years old. I graduated from the University of West Florida with my bachelors in public heath in 2016. I am currently preparing to apply to medical school in the next couple years. I absolutely love all animals, especially dogs! I’ve worked in an animal hospital as a kennel and veterinary technician. I’ve always had animals growing up. I currently own a 2 year old Goldendoodle and ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

What are your dog’s favorite things to do? I will try to accommodate and make my time with your dog very enjoyable and energetic!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I will take walks in your area or to a near by park! My favorite dog park is Bay View park, in East Hill.

Catherine's Service Area

Catherine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.