Catherine & William K.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine & William can host 1 dog per night.
Catherine & William can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

April D.
April D.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

These are two of the nicest people you’ll ever meet! Catherine sent me daily updates and photos, which were not expected, but very nice. I know Jack enjoyed his time with them and got plenty of love and attention. Thank you!

Catherine & William K.
Catherine & William K.
Susan G.
Susan G.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine and William took great care of our Beatrice, and their dog Bella and she enjoyed playing together. They have an amazing fenced in yard! Bea ran and sniffed and loved it!! We got pictures and updates and were totally confident that Bea was in good hands. Thanks you Cathrine and William, we will definitely use them again!!

Catherine & William K.
Catherine & William K.
Linda M.
Linda M.
Oct 23, 2018

Catherine is a very dependable and caring person. She love dogs and has watch my dog twice now and she has put all my fears to rest, by texting, and sending me pictures of him through out the day. She takes him to the dog park and gives him lots of love. She has a big yard so my dog could play and she is alway with him when he is outside. She has followed ...

Catherine & William K.
Catherine & William K.

About Catherine & William

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog park 5 min.away 3/4 acre fenced

Have taken care of dogs that need meds and shots. Love to make their visit stress free and fun. LOVE animals. My husband loves animals too!! Helps with care as well!! We are a good team!! Have a crate, a full bed to sleep in, or can sleep with us and yorkiepoo. Have dog beds and toys. Three rivers dog park 5 min. Away. Zoom Groom 3 min. Away. I love animals and love giving ...

What Catherine & William would like to know about your dog

Anything and everything that they want to tell me about their dog. Would Like to know what they like and what they don’t like etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Catherine & William's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catherine & William's Pets

Bella

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Catherine & William watches your pet

Three rivers dog park five minutes away. We have 3/4 of an acre fenced in.

In Catherine & William's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catherine & William's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.