Catherine W.

Catherine W.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Catherine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sonya M.
Sonya M.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine was the BEST! We are a bit over-protective and obsessed with our dog, and Catherine treated him like her own! Walks everyday, homemade treats, accute attention to the notes we gave her, and photos everyday with updates.
Could not recommend her strongly enough! Thanks, Catherine! We will be back!

Catherine W.
George is such a little gentleman and a great playmate with Farrah! Thank you so much for your notes, which ...
Catherine W.
Cheryl A.
Cheryl A.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine took such great care of my Yubby while I was on vacation. My plan now is to take my pup to her a couple times a month for doggie daycare. Yubby and her pup Farrah are good buddies now!!! The daily pics and updates were fantastic...

Catherine W.
Thank you Cheryl! Yubby was pure love and enthusiasm - so much fun on walks and playing in the parks. She ...
Catherine W.
Tim R.
Tim R.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Catherine for taking care of Charlie! We will definitely bring him back.

Catherine W.
It was our pleasure to have little Charlie visit! He's such a sweet, calm little guy to have around ...
Catherine W.

About Catherine

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Retired - flexible scheduling!

I am retired, so I have lots of time to spend with my dog and yours! We also understand that you may still be working! Do you have a long day planned in the city, or a late night out? We'd love to help with your busy schedule by allowing flexible drop-offs and late pickups.

I have had dogs since I was a kid - everything from German Shepherds to my current Lhasa Apso, who would ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

We prefer other small dogs, up to 15lbs or perhaps a bit more, who like to play and get out for an hour or more of exercise each day.

Please tell us your dog's:
Feeding and treat schedule
Sleeping preferences
Exercise level
Important behavior traits

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catherine's Pets


Lhasa Apso
3 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

We are a very active household! We love to get out on walks (weather permitting) in the parks, take hikes on the trails and visit local dog parks. Our typical neighborhood walk is 1-3 miles. Our hikes are regularly 2-5 miles and can be as long as 6 or occasionally even 8 miles.

We'd love to have your active dog join us to work off some energy while you're away!

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.