Catherine R.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Catherine's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Catherine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Brandi C.
Brandi C.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Catherine was great with my two boys! After our regular pet-sitter retired, I was nervous about finding a new one, but Catherine was fantastic. Will definitely use again!

Thanks, Brandi! I loved being with your boys. Such sweethearts!
Catherine R.
Gregory E.
Gregory E.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Catherine was fantastic. This was our first time using Rover so of course we were nervous, but Catherine made this first experience a great one. She came over two days prior to meet our dog Lilly and right away there was a match. This was super important because our dog can be quite shy and territorial. We were gone for Saturday morning until Sunday night and we enjoyed receiving pictures from Catherine giving us updates ...

Thanks Greg! I really enjoyed being with Lilly and hope to help again in the future. She is such a ...
Catherine R.
David L.
David L.
Sep 29, 2017
Verified Stay

We had to find a pet sitter / walker in very short notice as we were leaving for a 3 night cruise. Catherine met up with us the same night to meet the pup and go over instructions. Through the weekend, she visited exactly when she said she would and sent us pictures of each visit. Our pet seemed happy when we got back home. I hope to work with her again in the future!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, David! I was happy to be able to ...
Catherine R.

About Catherine

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Go-To Community Dog Sitter

I have over 12 years of experience caring for dogs. Growing up, I had a yellow lab mix. I currently have a 5 year old mixed breed. I have experience with dogs of all ages, sizes, and breeds! I don't just stop in to let your dog out and continue on my way. I spend time with your pup and give your sweet companion the attention he/she deserves! Walks around the block, playing with toys, ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

I truly am comfortable with all breeds. I do like to know if your dog has any temperament issues or quirks so I can be sure to provide the best care possible for them. And do not fear... I can handle quirks! My dog is definitely a quirky pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Catherine watches your pet

If I have the opportunity to care for your pup, my goal would be to keep them in their routine as much as possible. I am always willing to go for a walk around the block, play fetch, let the dog explore the backyard, etc. And if your dog likes to snuggle, I will happily allow it!

Catherine's Service Area

Catherine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.