Catherine P.

Catherine P.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Helena R.
Helena R.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I never used Rover before, but I will from now on Catherine was excellent with my little girls Bella and Lola. I really appreciate her and her family's care. Thanks again Helena Rispoli

Catherine P.
Catherine P.
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice and friendly. Updated me with lots of pictures. Dogs had a blast and came home tired.

Catherine P.
Catherine P.
Maryanne j.
Maryanne j.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My Beaux and Gracie had such a good time at Catherine’s, all they did was sleep when I got them home! And then slept an hour and a half longer than they normally do! That’s when I know my babies have had a good time!

Catherine P.
Catherine P.

About Catherine

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Pups can enjoy a large fenced yard.

I will treat your dog like they are my own. I understand that animals are family members.I have two dogs of my own that are like my sons. Have had animals all of my life. Know how to interact and care for their well being. I have a nursing degree from Charity School of Nursing. Can administer oral medications if desired.
I have 30+ yrs experience caring for animals. Was raised with dogs.I ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Catherine's Pets


Irish Terrier
2 years, 9 mo. old, 27 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

Close to playground with ample space to explore! Dog friendly neighborhood! Toys to keep your pups engaged and ☺!

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.