(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host 1 dog per night.
Catherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Anthony F.
Anthony F.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly and accommodating, thank you.

Catherine M.
Catherine M.
Emily C.
Emily C.
Jul 31, 2018

Catherine has both walked and babysat for my dog, Maisey. She is a sweet, reliable and compassionate cat and dog lover! I highly recommend her for all your pet care needs.

Catherine M.
Catherine M.

About Catherine

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Live/work at Rotunda in Hampden

I’m a huge animal fan! I’ve been volunteering at the SPCA with the cats and want a chance to work with dogs now too. I’m excited at the chance to watch or walk your sweet pup. I’d be excited to ge to know your dog and learn what makes them really happy. I work 40 hours a week, but have a flexible schedule and would love to step out of the ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

I do have two cats that have learned to watch and wonder about doggos.

Also, unfortunately, I don't have access to a car, so I can't make it much further than a mile to visit and walk your pup/help care for any other fur-babies you may have. But if you're looking for someone to house-sit for a few days that's still possible if you're further than a 15-20 minute walk from me. I'm very flexible and do love caring for these cuties while I'm at a point where I can't own a dog myself.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Catherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Catherine watches your pet

I live across from the Rotunda in Hampden so there's a lot of great walking areas near here. There's even a public dog run across the street if your dog doesn't mind being around other pups. My apartment is also on the first floor and we have a yard and porch we often spend time sitting on with my two cats on their leashes. My boyfriend also will be aiding in caring for the pups and he'd love to take your doggo for a run if that's something your dog would enjoy!

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.