Catherine & Maddie M.

Northwest Washington, Washington, D. C.
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine & Maddie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Steven H.
Steven H.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie and Caroline were great with our VERY energetic dog. We are always nervous to leave our puppy behind, but she had a wonderful weekend with them. She absolutely loved hanging out with them, and playing with their adorable dog Victory. I can tell how much fun she had because every time we get close to their neighborhood, she tries to pull us over to their house! They sent us over regular pictures of our ...

Catherine & Maddie M.
Catherine & Maddie M.
Jake D.
Jake D.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie was excellent with Kaiser. He wasn't feeling great for a few days and she made sure he got all his meds and gave us consistent updates about his condition. Will definitely use them again!

Catherine & Maddie M.
Catherine & Maddie M.
Laura I.
Laura I.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Cody enjoyed his stay with Maddie and Victory! He came home happy! Maddie was very responsive and flexible even when we ran into traffic on our way back. I would recommend Maddie!

Catherine & Maddie M.
Catherine & Maddie M.

About Catherine & Maddie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun and Caring Weekend Dog Boarding

I (Maddie) am a Junior at Georgetown Visitation High School and my mom (Catherine) works at a caregiver agency called Georgetown Home Care. We live in a townhouse in Georgetown with my dad, younger brother, and a Swiss Mountain dog named Victory! We love dogs and have spent many years taking care and raising them. During the school year, we are usually only available during the weekends, but we are very flexible, so if you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Catherine & Maddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catherine & Maddie's Pets

Victory

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog
10 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Catherine & Maddie watches your pet

In Catherine & Maddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catherine & Maddie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.