Catherine I.

Catherine I.

Dog Boarding

$16
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Catherine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Melissa J.
Melissa J.
January 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Cathy and Pat took care of Schatzi for a few days while we visited family in Escanaba. We were really grateful they were able to accommodate our request at the last minute - I hated the idea of having to put her in a kennel for a few days. It was really easy to communicate with Cathy through the app and she was very responsive and wanted to make our girl's visit comfortable. Cathy sent me ...

Catherine I.
Catherine I.
Lori T.
Lori T.
December 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Barnaby had a good time with Cathy and Pat and their two dogs. Their place was conveniently located for us, since we were going to Escanaba. Cathy and Pat are very caring people and I would highly recommend them. I trusted them totally with the care of my elderly dog who is on several medications. Thank you so much!!

Catherine I.
Catherine I.
June F.
June F.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Catherine was terrific with Mattie! She was there for three nights and most of the days. We picked her up on day 2 to join us for a family reunion and then brought her back for the third night. (She was really excited to see Catherine and her other canine friends when we brought her back!) During her stay, Catherine texted me photos of Mattie playing and sleeping which were nice to see. I would ...

Catherine I.
Catherine I.

About Catherine

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cathy's In Home Small Dog Boarding

Located in Gladstone, MI. I have fostered small dogs and have adopted thru the IMPS rescue group out of Wisconsin.

When my husband and I were going on vacation and could not find a place to house our two small dogs I felt there was a need for this. Small dogs are very nervous when placed in a kennel with bigger dogs and it is too hard on them. There is a need for this ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Catherine's Pets

Rambo

10 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Timmy

Miniature Pinscher
9 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.