Catherine D.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host 1 dog per night.
Catherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Catherine's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Catherine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Karena T.
Karena T.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our second time using Catherine and she was really great with Gus, again. We got lots of pics (really pretty, artful ones) and lots of updates throughout the two days. She knows a lot about dog behavior and is very good at using that info to help Gus out, in the house or out on walks. I highly recommend Catherine.

Catherine D.
Karena T.
Karena T.
Jul 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Catherine watched Gus, our basset hound, for the first time last night and all went great! She was on time and Gus who tend to be very people shy warmed up to her quickly. I got lots of pictures from his naps and cuddling on the couch to his walk. Looking forward to having Catherine watch Gus again very soon!

Catherine D.
Josh W.
Josh W.
Jun 19, 2019

Catherine is an amazing dog owner. She takes great care of her two puppies and has tons of experience with dogs (walking, grooming, house sitting etc.). She is extremely responsible and I would trust her to care of my little ones any day.

Catherine D.

About Catherine

14
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Long time dog lover- no breed bias.

Dogs have been a big part of my life beginning at the age of five when my family got three dogs! It definitely taught me how to multitask with playtime and walks. Currently I own two puppies named Lilah and Charlie who are both about a year old. I make sure that each of my own dogs gets a minimum of 45 minutes of elevated heart rate time per day as recommended by trainers and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Catherine's Pets

Charlie

Golden Retriever
1 year, 2 months old, 73 lbs.

Lilah

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 4 months old, 43 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catherine's Neighborhood

Catherine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.